Random thoughts


So when I heard that she was getting married, I couldn’t have pretended I was any happier. (Heh – I’ve wanted to type that for quite a long time.)

The latter half of today was crushing. Felt absolutely incompetent – as if I take up more space than I am worth.

Have you ever concentrated so much on eating something with sesame seeds on it that you chew finely enough to separate the husks of the seeds from their innards?

Spread the delectability of Bakerzin’s Bailey’s Irish cream soufflé to two colleagues today :)

I am not completely sure of it yet, but I think I am becoming a fan of 我报.

Had dinner with a good friend recently at VivoCity, which was bustling, as if it knew it was the largest shopping space in Singapore.

Author: lichone

Ethics by Enid Blyton; physique by deep-fried things. I think we all have an instinct to tell stories and to build things and relationships,

Leave a Reply

